Och-Ziff Capital Management Group LLC

Board Committees and Structure

Board Committees

Our Board of Directors has established an Audit Committee, a Compensation Committee and a Nominating, Corporate Governance and Conflicts Committee, each of which is composed solely of independent directors.

 Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeNominating, Corporate
Governance and Conflicts Committee
Allan S. Bufferd M M  M 
J. Barry Griswell
Jerome P. Kenney M M C
Georganne C. Proctor
William P. Barr M M  
C = Chair M = Member

Board Structure

Our Board of Directors is divided into three classes, with each class elected for a three-year term of office. The terms are staggered so that on an annual basis the term of one class expires.

 Class I
Term Expires 2017
Class II
Term Expires 2018
Class III
Term Expires 2019
Daniel S. Och     M
David Windreich   M  
Joel M. Frank M    
Allan S. Bufferd M    
J. Barry Griswell   M  
Jerome P. Kenney     M
Georganne C. Proctor   M  
William P. Barr M  
M = Member
Email Print PDF RSS Feed